Added by on December 23, 2017

MassiveJoes.com CEO, Joseph Mencel, gives you a RAW REVIEW on REDCON1 Double Tap Fat Burner Weight Loss Supplement!

Buy REDCON1 Total War Here:

https://massivejoes.com/shop/redcon1-double-tap

Visit our Website: http://MassiveJoes.com
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MassiveJoes.com
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/massivejoes
Follow us on Snap Chat: @MassiveJoes
Follow us on Periscope: @MassiveJoes
Buy our Apparel: http://massivejoes.com/shop/training-apparel/brand/team-massivejoes

Like TMJ Apparel on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TMJApparel
Follow TMJ Apparel on Instagram: http://instagram.com/TMJApparel

MassiveJoes RAW REVIEW is a video series in which MassiveJoes.com CEO, Joseph Mencel, along with other members of Team MassiveJoes give their raw opinions on their first uses of the World’s newest supplements.

Each MassiveJoes RAW REVIEW video will address:

1. Product Formula/Breakdown
2. Product Taste (if applicable)
3. Product Effects

MassiveJoes Raw Review will feature on the MassiveJoes.com YouTube Channel, Facebook Page and website beginning in September 2012. If you have a product that you would like us to review, please email us at sales@massivejoes.com

Another innovative initiative from the Team who brought you “Tried & Tested” – the most extensive supplement trialling program in Australia! Because at MassiveJoes.com, we are not in the sports supplement business, we are in the business of delivering the products and information to help YOU reach YOUR health and fitness goals.

MassiveJoes.com CEO, Joseph Mencel, gives you a RAW REVIEW on REDCON1 Double Tap Fat Burner Weight Loss Supplement!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

29 Comments

  • Jase Ntamane 3 weeks ago

    I have Total war pre workout and i have double tap fat burn, can i use them together before training? Total war pre workout its good it works for me

  • Aftab Hossain 3 weeks ago

    The instructions on the label recommends 2 x half scoops and not to exceed 1.5 scoops in a day. Or is it better to take 1 full scoop?

  • Rock Ade 3 weeks ago

    i took this this monday before working out at 5 to stop me going to sleep in the afternoon, i just took a tiny amount and serioulsy this stuff is like speed the first time anyways. it works, but, kept me awake all night. so going to try taking a bit at 2 and another bit at 4

  • Andre Cruz 3 weeks ago

    Your reviews are fucking awesome, Joe.

  • Rock Ade 3 weeks ago

    something tells me, this dude nails women too!

  • Rock Ade 3 weeks ago

    i just bought this, kinda sounds illegal. ! thanks CUz..

  • michael gomes 3 weeks ago

    that was a shit test for weighing the supplement.

  • keebaman 3 weeks ago

    My pre-workout stack = 1 scoop of Double Tap, 2g of LCLT powder, 2g of ALCAR powder and 1g of L-Tyrosine.

  • wowcrazy70 3 weeks ago

    its like watching a tiger fitness and twin muscle video very unoriginal

  • Kristian Vormestrand 3 weeks ago

    Double tap vs. Bloodshred suppwars, please!

  • Kevin D 3 weeks ago

    I use the Redcon1 Stim-free fat burner "Silencer" with this. They work freaking awesome together. Silencer has what Double Tap is missing

  • Gainz N Thingz 3 weeks ago

    How would I compare this product to cellucor super hd? I'm currently taking the super hd capsules but I'm down to 3 capsules left. Love the super hd , didn't know if u thought this was a better product

  • Edua Montesh 3 weeks ago

    Very tasty tea. Many I have tried do not taste good and cause cramping. I have not had that issue with this Weight Loss Green Store Tea product and I like the taste .

  • Demetrius Allen 3 weeks ago

    Could you use this as a pre workout or just use when you first wake up in the morning?

  • Treuna Fears 3 weeks ago

    I purchased this for my daughter and Weight Loss Green Store Tea product really worked. She loved it

  • Travis Godfrey 3 weeks ago

    Beyond Raw: Lit pre workout review would be sick !

  • Dan Hrubes 3 weeks ago

    Will you guys be reviewing Fade Out?

  • TimLeeProductions15 3 weeks ago

    In my double tap, granted I have the American version, there's a fill line in the scoop well bellow the top of the scoop. Not sure why they have it that way instead of just making the scoop smaller, but it's clear what the serving size is

  • Tom Furgason 3 weeks ago

    bawwwwllllssss DEEEEEEEEEEEEP

  • Chris Nyholm 3 weeks ago

    I wish it came in root beer flavor

  • j migliore 3 weeks ago

    what would you say is the best complete fat burning supplement?

  • Vapntony87 3 weeks ago

    How long should one be in a caloric deficit before taking fat burners?

  • Buster Knuckle 3 weeks ago

    Do a Raw review for Ghost Legend please. i want to see if the effects are the same for you as it was for myself and my buddies.

  • Luke Nelson 3 weeks ago

    Weekly word? Anybody…

  • Alex Holmes 3 weeks ago

    Crazy how "fat burners" work when you're in a caloric deficit.

  • Dustin Sanford 3 weeks ago

    is this stuff decent never used any fat burners I got a little stomach fat I need help with

  • Jarrod Ring 3 weeks ago

    Double Tap would be cool vs Drop Factor or another good fat burner

  • deadz 3 weeks ago

    Skinny Joe, Redcon is garbage.

  • Chris Gough 3 weeks ago

    thats an impressive supps panel