Added by on October 15, 2017

Heyyy Internet! Today’s video is a little bit on the serious side as I review the Women’s best slim body weight loss bundle! I tell you what exactly comes in this bundle, the effect it had on my weight loss, my opinion on the different products, and overall the whole brand!
Let’s just say I get a little soft and emotional during the end.

I have no ties with Women’s Best, this is my honest review as a ordinary customer that decided to buy this product! I was just curious to see if it actually does work!

Thank you so much for watching! XO

My social media’s if you’d like to sneak a peek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

12 Comments

  • Stephanie Zulauf 1 month ago

    YAS HUN GET IT!!!!!!!

  • KaYkAy 1 month ago

    Well said !!!

  • Cyrillus Simmonds 1 month ago

    If you want to shed weight, you need to search Antinobotan Solution on the google search engine. They'll help you get the shape you deserve.

  • Simplicity 1 month ago

    Can you do a review on Idealfit products?

  • slg112 1 month ago

    Those YouTube promoters are paid promoters or someone who wants recognition from the company itself. It's a total scam when you see insta-promoters that's already in shape to promote their products (paid for either incentives or $ by response). They only care about money and fame and scamming everyone else. There's no specific ingredients stated on all their products which is very important because you have to know what you're ingesting. It's quite fishy if you ask me.

  • Sofiallia Hawkes 1 month ago

    I'm so happy with this review I'm trying to pick if I want to spend that kind of money on this but thank you for being honest

  • Jackie Botello 1 month ago

    Hey how much did you lose while using it?

  • Alexandra Trofimov 1 month ago

    I LIKED YOUR HONESTY!:)))

  • alexlovesyoubabes 1 month ago

    Your hair is so full and thick I legit thought you were wearing a wig

  • Precy Largo 1 month ago

    I hope i can have it.im despirate to lose my weight.

  • katie stones 1 month ago

    This was a really clear concise review Kim, it's so hard to get an honest review as this brand has sponsored SO MANY youtubers & influencers, so thankyou!!
    Also, you are so beautiful!!! Glad to have found your channel :) xx

  • Adrienne Pereira 1 month ago

    Oh..also! For the meal/workout program that you find online, you have to fill out a detailed description about your goals, if you have any injuries, and what injuries, types of food you will accept in your diet (meats, grains, veggies, fruits, etc.), and then they create a personalized diet/workout plan for you. Also, the protein cookies were super good if you put it in the microwave, though I was sent the chocolate, and white chocolate flavors, so Idk about the coconut/lemon flavored one's.